Clinton Co ILGenWeb

Clinton Co ILGenWeb Photo Gallery

Photos from Clinton County, Illinois

Home :: Upload file :: FAQ :: Login
Tombstone Photo Project :: Album list :: Last uploads :: Last comments :: Most viewed :: Top rated :: My Favorites :: Search

Home > Clinton County Photos > Aviston Centennial Photos

TITLE  +   - 
FILE NAME  +   - 
DATE  +   - 
POSITION  +   - 

Page 03 - VILLAGE OFFICIALS OF AVISTONLeft to right, Dick Kues, Village Clerk; Victor Koerkenmeier, Utilities Superintendent; Vincent Jansen, Village Trustee; Robert Holtkamp, Village Trustee; Mayor Fred Lohman; Edward Haukap, Village Trustee; Paul Lager, Village Trustee; Edgar Koerkenmeier, Village Trustee; Charles Schrage, Treasurer; and John Schonoff, Village Trustee not shown.

Page 05 - Aviston Centennial Historical CommitteeSeated left to right: Mrs. Thelma Tschudy, Mrs. Dorothea Lengerman, Harold Gentz, Mrs. Ruth Lager, Mrs. Mary Stroot.
Standing-left to right: Paul Netemeyer, Fred Lohman, Dick Kues.

Page 11a

Page 11b

Page 11c

Page 13Old Public School

Page 15aSacred Heart Hospital

Page 15b

Page 17Lampe Bros. Blacksmith Shop

Page 19Aviston Condensery
Page 25 - CENTENNIAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEESeated, left to right: Robert Reiss, treasurer; Barthol Imming, secretary; Syl Schumacher, Chairman; Elmer Netemeyer, co-chairman; John Westendorf, co-chairman.
Standing, left to right, directors and legal advisors, August Litteken, Fred Lohman, Frank Goestenkors.
11 files on 1 page(s)

Privacy Policy - Cemeteries