The Cities of Clinton County

Albers  Aviston Bartelso Beckemeyer Boulder
Breese *Carlyle Damiansville Ferrin Germantown
Hoffman Huey Jamestown Keyesport  Marydale
New Baden New Memphis Posey Saint Rose Shattuc
Snearlyville Stolletown Trenton Wamac Wertenberg
  * = County Seat
Let us know if you find any web pages for the towns listed. I will add a connection

 Clinton County Government

Carlyle Lake



      Return to Clinton County Home Page 


Carol Ryan-Spenader  &  Dorothy Falk